7/16/13: Izzy AMPS 279, PMPS 205

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/16/13: Izzy AMPS 279

Hi guys .. hey izzy, what's up with these yellows? Lots of kitties are heading down to the lagoon, go and join the fun! have a great day guys!
 
Hi Janet

if Izzy were my kitty, I would increase to 1u tomorrow morning. Are you able to continue to test the same amount?

Good luck with the increase :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top