Janet and Izzy (GA) Member Since 2013 Jul 16, 2013 #1 still hanging in the yellow. 227 @+10.....should I stay at .75 one more day with her pmps @205??
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Jul 16, 2013 #2 Re: 7/16/13: Izzy AMPS 279 Hi guys .. hey izzy, what's up with these yellows? Lots of kitties are heading down to the lagoon, go and join the fun! have a great day guys!
Re: 7/16/13: Izzy AMPS 279 Hi guys .. hey izzy, what's up with these yellows? Lots of kitties are heading down to the lagoon, go and join the fun! have a great day guys!
Wendy&Tiggy(GA) Member Since 2011 Jul 17, 2013 #3 Bumping you up for more eyes but if izzy was my cat I think I would be increasing to 1 unit tomorrow...
Bumping you up for more eyes but if izzy was my cat I think I would be increasing to 1 unit tomorrow...
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator Jul 17, 2013 #4 Hi Janet if Izzy were my kitty, I would increase to 1u tomorrow morning. Are you able to continue to test the same amount? Good luck with the increase
Hi Janet if Izzy were my kitty, I would increase to 1u tomorrow morning. Are you able to continue to test the same amount? Good luck with the increase
Janet and Izzy (GA) Member Since 2013 Jul 17, 2013 #5 Hi Marje, I can only test her amps and then her +10 if I shoot in the am because of work.
Marje and Gracie Member Since 2010 Moderator Jul 17, 2013 #6 That's fine! And if you have any time before ou leave, perhaps to could grab an out the door test?
Janet and Izzy (GA) Member Since 2013 Jul 17, 2013 #7 amps IS the out the door test I leave for work at 6:30 am. I shoot at 6:15
Janet and Izzy (GA) Member Since 2013 Jul 17, 2013 #8 pm +3.5 = 189...in the Blue...that's a first in a while!