Sugar’s Mama Member Since 2022 Jul 15, 2022 #1 231 @ AMPS Decrease to .75 units this AM… let’s see how this goes!
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Jul 15, 2022 #2 Good luck! Link to previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...77-skipped-dose-5-125-reduce-tomorrow.265804/
Good luck! Link to previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...77-skipped-dose-5-125-reduce-tomorrow.265804/
Sugar’s Mama Member Since 2022 Jul 15, 2022 #4 118 @PMPS Sugar ate a bit less then normal this afternoon because of plumbers in the apartment. Both kitties were hiding or stalking them from afar. Work is done and we’ll make sure he eats a good dinner before/after his shot.
118 @PMPS Sugar ate a bit less then normal this afternoon because of plumbers in the apartment. Both kitties were hiding or stalking them from afar. Work is done and we’ll make sure he eats a good dinner before/after his shot.