Bruce & Simon
Member Since 2011
Good Morning Everyone 
Simon's AMPS 88 today, appetite non-existent so I skipped his shot, not even a token dose this AM. I tried
3 of his favourite foods, even put out a bit of the hc gravy - no interest whatsoever. Had to "assist" him with the Tapazole too.
Simon's obviously not feeling well. :cry:
Vet @ 9:45. I think I'll ask if we can do Simon's bloodwork - it's been 3 full weeks on full dose TPZ with over a week before that on 1/2 dose.
The protocol states 4 weeks, but this is new, I somehow remember from previous experience it wasn't that long.
Be good to know what's causing this, although I'm still hopeful it's just a very stubborn furball... :-|
Those high blues at +5 & +7 yesterday have me puzzled..... :?
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's Synopsis
AMPS - 68 .10u
+3 - 64
+5 - 178
+7 - 198
PMPS - 93 .10u
+2 - 52
+3 - 64
+5.5 - 65
Have a great day everyone!