7/15 Shadow AMPS=187 ~ PMPS=95

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
7/14
AMPS=246 ~F2.50u Lev
+3=195
+7=61
+8=73
PMPS=192 ~F2.50u Lev
+3=277
+7=162
AMPS=187 ~F2.50u Lev (4th cycle)

Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Friday! Shadow has 3 Ps so far and is doing very well for himself. Not too much to report which is good...just another boring morning around here. :mrgreen: I like it that way!
Hope you are all having fun! Hugs!
 
Re: 7/15 Shadow AMPS=187

Nice. He's holding that dose! I feel like a cheerleader... hold that dose, hold that dose!!! YEAH Shadow, hold that dose!!!
 
AMPS=187 ~F2.50u Lev
+3=169
+7=41
+8=59
+10=60
PMPS=95 ~F2.50u Lev (5th cycle)
Well CD...he did more than hold the dose...he earned his first <50!!!! Yay!! It could be the full moon talking though...we shall see!! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top