Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Member Since 2018 Jul 15, 2019 #2 Good news that he likes his new food. Nice to see him back to a GREEN !
AmandaE Member Since 2019 Jul 15, 2019 #3 Not a bad AMPS! I loved reading your report on how Sebastian seems to have more energy lately, that must do your heart some good to see such great progress Have a great day Justin
Not a bad AMPS! I loved reading your report on how Sebastian seems to have more energy lately, that must do your heart some good to see such great progress Have a great day Justin
Justin & Sebastian Member Since 2019 Jul 15, 2019 #4 178@+4, 32@+8.25, gave him some HCG, 59@+9, gave him the rest of the can for the sake of getting him to eat more.
178@+4, 32@+8.25, gave him some HCG, 59@+9, gave him the rest of the can for the sake of getting him to eat more.
Justin & Sebastian Member Since 2019 Jul 15, 2019 #5 103@+11, PMPS 89, ketones lo, 10lbs 7oz. Reducing dose from the lime.