7/15 Oscar AMPS 155, +2 108, +4.5 70, +5.5 68, PMPS 113, +2 128

Yes, you would take the reduction. BTW, you are testing enough for TR, but I can see how difficult it will be for you if Oscar decides to throw you active cycles at night instead of in the day!
 
Yes, you would take the reduction. BTW, you are testing enough for TR, but I can see how difficult it will be for you if Oscar decides to throw you active cycles at night instead of in the day!
That’s the thing I’m so scared about! But. I also want him to be successful and his preshot numbers have been in the high 100s. Maybe because it was so close to 70, I’ll maintain for another day? I’m so torn! Because I know I am for TR but I’m so selfish with sleep right now.
 
That’s the thing I’m so scared about! But. I also want him to be successful and his preshot numbers have been in the high 100s. Maybe because it was so close to 70, I’ll maintain for another day? I’m so torn! Because I know I am for TR but I’m so selfish with sleep right now.
You are not being selfish at all. You have a lot on your plate and one of the things we say here is that you have to look after yourself to look after him. Take the reduction. He seems determined to go down in dose. You can always switch to TR if SLGS doesn't work.
 
You are not being selfish at all. You have a lot on your plate and one of the things we say here is that you have to look after yourself to look after him. Take the reduction. He seems determined to go down in dose. You can always switch to TR if SLGS doesn't work.
Okay! Thanks Bhooma :)
 
Back
Top