7/15 Neko AMPS 106 PMPS 242 +4 242

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday Neko did another blue start to peach bouncette for the day, followed by a nice long 80's surf at night.

7/14 Recap:
AMPS 172 +1 343 +5 297 +8 331
PMPS 232 +4 135 +6 85 :mrgreen: +9 80 :mrgreen:

Today Neko is starting out with a fairly low bouncette, paws crossed she's coming back to blues. I'm feeling exhausted today. I got fairly interrupted sleeping what with last nights +6 test and getting up at +9 for rowing. When we got back for PS I had to go btb for a while until someone yelling for her +3 snack let us know it was time to get up again.

It's yet another sunny day here, but the breezes picked up after we got off the water this morning. It's fairly warm, which I know because Neko is currently lying on the kitchen floor in front of the refrigerator god. Once she's cooled off, back out to the solarium she'll go. She was quite funny this morning when I was trying to give her the shot. I can't do it during feeding, because she doesn't like being interrupted during eating and with the raw she takes less than a minute to eat. After eating, she wants out on the deck. So I have to follow her to the door, hold her - which causes grumpy noises, then give the shot. After I let her out, she walked about two feet away from the door and started grooming herself. Once she was done, she wanted back in. All that fuss just so she could go out two feet onto the deck to wash up after breakfast. :lol: :roll:
 
Re: 7/15 Neko AMPS 106 +3.5 206

so... can you figure out when to test so you get a 306...?
of course, I'd prefer you go back to the 106 instead, Neko....

but you seem to have traveling pants most days.... :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 7/15 Neko AMPS 106 +3.5 206

@Rhiannon - On the 306 test. :lol: :lol: :lol: I'm gonna try again soon but I'm hoping for downward. Too funny on the traveling pants. The movie Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants was filmed in Vancouver and I know the person whose house was used for some of the filming.
 
Re: 7/15 Neko AMPS 106 +3.5 206 +7.5 277

I hope Neko is done bouncing and comes back down. That's funny she had to go outside to groom after breakfast. :lol:
 
Re: 7/15 Neko AMPS 106 +3.5 206 +7.5 277

HELLO COME BACK NEKO, Hope this bounce stops soon. :smile:
 
Re: 7/15 Neko AMPS 106 +3.5 206 +7.5 277

Hi kiddos!

Thought we'd stop in for a friendly hello :-D

Have a wonderful Tuesday!
 
Re: 7/15 Neko AMPS 106 PMPS 242

PMPS 242
Thank goodness for a working pancreas. Looks like Neko managed to turn it around end of day. I did an owie on the shot. :sad: She's so good-natured about her shots and I hardly ever do that so feel bad about that. Sorry baby cat. cat_pet_icon

@Carla - She almost always goes out after breakfast to groom, rain or shine. Sometimes it's under the BBQ (3 feet away) or just on the deck. Maybe she just likes the privacy.

@Linda - Neko does an almost daily bouncette or mini bounce. One day she'll surprise me though. ;-)

@Kat - "Hi" back at you - scritches to Sir Gobbles from us please.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top