7/15 Mikan AMPS 70, +1 130, +2 145, +3.5 187, +5 212: PMPS 220, +2 223, +3 210

Good morning, Kit and Mikan, looks like someone just decided to get to work.
Did that Amps give you palpitations? (It would for me :eek:)
You’re better at these lower numbers than I am:bighug:

Wishing you a very safe surf today with that nice green PS!
No funny stuff, Mikan. The beach is nice, just no fancy low diving drinks for you, sweet girl:kiss:

Have a good day Kit, we will be sending good vibes to you both :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good morning, Kit and Mikan, looks like someone just decided to get to work.
Did that Amps give you palpitations? (It would for me :eek:)
You’re better at these lower numbers than I am:bighug:

Wishing you a very safe surf today with that nice green PS!
No funny stuff, Mikan. The beach is nice, just no fancy low diving drinks for you, sweet girl:kiss:

Have a good day Kit, we will be sending good vibes to you both :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Good morning Staci!
I was excited to see the green start, at the same time I was very nervous to shoot the full dose. I did.
But then, Mikan is going in the wrong direction o_Oo_Oo_O
Come on, girl!
It's as if I didn't give her any insulin. Very peculiar! I'm sure it wasn't a fur shot. I tested twice at PMPS and another with AT3, all consistent.
I guess she's decided to go on with "shoot low, go higher" :rolleyes:

Hope you and Ivy are having a good Monday! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good morning Staci!
I was excited to see the green start, at the same time I was very nervous to shoot the full dose. I did.
But then, Mikan is going in the wrong direction o_Oo_Oo_O
Come on, girl!
It's as if I didn't give her any insulin. Very peculiar! I'm sure it wasn't a fur shot. I tested twice at PMPS and another with AT3, all consistent.
I guess she's decided to go on with "shoot low, go higher" :rolleyes:

Hope you and Ivy are having a good Monday! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Come on Mikan, get out that compass!
I'm glad it's not just me that gulps hard when I see a low PS....I know it's what we want...but I still get very nervous. When we have a low PS Ivy tends to keep going down from there and then it's a feeding frenzy to keep her balanced and not diving.

Shoot low go higher,...good one, Kit :p:p:p

Wishing you a balanced cycle and that she finds the compass today (or soon!)
You're doing awesome, Kit!! I'm always in awe of your calm and smarts :bighug::kiss::bighug:
 
Come on Mikan, get out that compass!
I'm glad it's not just me that gulps hard when I see a low PS....I know it's what we want...but I still get very nervous. When we have a low PS Ivy tends to keep going down from there and then it's a feeding frenzy to keep her balanced and not diving.

Shoot low go higher,...good one, Kit :p:p:p

Wishing you a balanced cycle and that she finds the compass today (or soon!)
You're doing awesome, Kit!! I'm always in awe of your calm and smarts :bighug::kiss::bighug:
Awww, you are so sweet, Staci :kiss:

I know what you mean by the feeding frenzy after shooting low. I remember thinking,
"Hey! it's supposed to give me a flat green curve! Darn it!" :spam::spam::spam:

Maybe Mikan heard me say it and decided to go the other way?
I dread thinking how high she'll go now. :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
Oh well, what goes up, must come down, right? Just have to be patient o_Oo_Oo_O
 
Hi Kit , wow nice start this morning and nice blues, I hope she comes back down after that +5 , back to green and blues pretty girl.
I hope you both have a nice day Kit :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
Hi Diane,
This was the strangest cycle. Great start and then, Mikan started to go up, as if I didn't give her any insulin o_O
I knew she got the shot and it wasn't FS. WTH?
So I was very afraid of what I would see for a PMPS - not too bad, and I feel so relieved. I was expecting a red or worse!
Well, I hope she can work it from here this evening. Hope she won't go up again :rolleyes:
Have a lovely evening, Diane! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top