Peggy and Mickey (GA)
Member Since 2010
Today is split dose shots to move me to 11a/11p shot
So at 4:17am his blood was 104 and i am supposed to shoot at 8am his blood is @07:30am 117
nailbite_smile
What i shot was 1 unit at 5am I am going to give 1/2 unit at 8am will test again before hand.
@ 8:39am BG 105
10:20 am BG 139
11:30 am BG 158
2:30 pm BG 146
5:30 pm BG 149
7:40 pm BG 123 split shot time 8p/11pm I am shooting 1 unit at 8pm
12:00 am BG 93 shot 1/2 unit
0700am bg 153
So at 4:17am his blood was 104 and i am supposed to shoot at 8am his blood is @07:30am 117
What i shot was 1 unit at 5am I am going to give 1/2 unit at 8am will test again before hand.
@ 8:39am BG 105
10:20 am BG 139
11:30 am BG 158
2:30 pm BG 146
5:30 pm BG 149
7:40 pm BG 123 split shot time 8p/11pm I am shooting 1 unit at 8pm
12:00 am BG 93 shot 1/2 unit
0700am bg 153