Sonia & Leo Member Since 2018 Jul 15, 2018 #1 Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-14-leo-amps-83-us-4-6-w-4-67-us-3-7-w.198320/
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-14-leo-amps-83-us-4-6-w-4-67-us-3-7-w.198320/
Sonia & Leo Member Since 2018 Jul 15, 2018 #3 Bellasmom said: Beautiful amps Click to expand... He's being the best kitty!
Bellasmom Member Since 2018 Jul 15, 2018 #4 Sonia & Leo said: He's being the best kitty! Click to expand... He’s handsome!
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Jul 15, 2018 #5 Nothing like boring and green. A couple still in green and he earns a reduction.
Sonia & Leo Member Since 2018 Jul 15, 2018 #6 Bellasmom said: He’s handsome! Click to expand... Leo thinks Bella is pretty adorable too!