JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-261-9-5-281-pmps-312-2-5-275-4-5-243.232259/
day 39 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 3 of her increase to 5.5U
day 20 of TR
maybe today is the day kit will show some love for this dose.
itmw, crinkle tunnel running, ball chasing, and birdTV are getting her attention.
have a great day everybody,
^jw
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-261-9-5-281-pmps-312-2-5-275-4-5-243.232259/
day 39 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 3 of her increase to 5.5U
day 20 of TR
maybe today is the day kit will show some love for this dose.
itmw, crinkle tunnel running, ball chasing, and birdTV are getting her attention.
have a great day everybody,
^jw