7/15 Jan and Buddy AMPS 116 PMPS 296

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jan and Buddy

Member Since 2009
RECAP:

7/14
amps:289
6.0 Lev
+4- 343
+8.45- 242
pmps: 280
6.0 Lev Gave shot in side/stomach
+1.5- 308
+2.5- 211
+3- 191
+3.45- 113
+6.15- 40 (gave HC)
+9.45- 81 (gave LC)

7/15
amps 116
reduced shot to 5.75
+3.15- 262
+5.5- 279
+7.15- 263

I don't think his body is yet used to the lower numbers so he is sleeping alot, but he is eating good and all the p's seemed to be in place. I have been shooting in the side/stomach area and I think he is absorbing the insulin alot better, therefore better numbers! :smile: Can't wait to see pmps.

Jan
 
Buddy is good tonight. Number is still in the better than its been!! :lol: So gave shot again in side/tummy, see if the numbers start to go down again.

Jan
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top