Jan and Buddy
Member Since 2009
RECAP:
7/14
amps:289
6.0 Lev
+4- 343
+8.45- 242
pmps: 280
6.0 Lev Gave shot in side/stomach
+1.5- 308
+2.5- 211
+3- 191
+3.45- 113
+6.15- 40 (gave HC)
+9.45- 81 (gave LC)
7/15
amps 116
reduced shot to 5.75
+3.15- 262
+5.5- 279
+7.15- 263
I don't think his body is yet used to the lower numbers so he is sleeping alot, but he is eating good and all the p's seemed to be in place. I have been shooting in the side/stomach area and I think he is absorbing the insulin alot better, therefore better numbers! :smile: Can't wait to see pmps.
Jan
7/14
amps:289
6.0 Lev
+4- 343
+8.45- 242
pmps: 280
6.0 Lev Gave shot in side/stomach
+1.5- 308
+2.5- 211
+3- 191
+3.45- 113
+6.15- 40 (gave HC)
+9.45- 81 (gave LC)
7/15
amps 116
reduced shot to 5.75
+3.15- 262
+5.5- 279
+7.15- 263
I don't think his body is yet used to the lower numbers so he is sleeping alot, but he is eating good and all the p's seemed to be in place. I have been shooting in the side/stomach area and I think he is absorbing the insulin alot better, therefore better numbers! :smile: Can't wait to see pmps.
Jan