7/15 Gabby PMPS~212, +2~142

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Gabby had a great cycle last night and surfed into blue this morning. She has cleaned both her bowl and Gizmo's. She gets quite annoyed with me when I put the food bowls down and she's still at the testing spot and can hear Gizmo eating. It's the only way that Gizmo has a chance to eat most of his food before Gabby has to investigate his bowl. Gizmo was elated over having his teeth brushed. He was purring, rolling on to his back to get his belly scratched, and giving me head butts so I would scratch his ears. He's a charming goofball!
 
Re: 7/15 Gabby AMPS~140

Wow Gabby did have a nice pm cycle. I thought it was going to be a long pj party. It looks like you didn't even need to feed hc. I just peeked at your ss, nice!
 
Re: 7/15 Gabby AMPS~140

Beautiful cycle last night Gabby and so kind of you to let your bean relax for the rest of the evening. Gabby and Gizmo sound like a hoot! I can totally picture her getting all hot and bothered because Gizmo was served his meal first. Ella gets that way too and will start wrestling her little sister Pakia when she is miffed about something.
 
Much to my dismay, Gizmo has discovered toes. In particular, he has discovered that he can swat toes when he is hiding underneath my bed. He thinks this is a wonderful game. I, however, think this necessitates knowing where Gizmo is anytime I get close to my bed.
 
Golly, Sienne, you sure have one exciting experience after another with your two kitties! I like the toes story :lol: . Nice to see Gabby's great surf and it looks like she might have plans this evening, too.

Ella & Rusty

Thanks for visiting Rusty while I was busy at the alumni weekend.
 
:lol: :lol: Gizmo has discovered toes! :lol: :lol: Aren't kitties FUN?! C'mon down a little Gabby...

Have a great evening -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
So Gabby is the Queen of the house! :lol: :lol: Without Gabby's approval Gizmo is not allowedto have his meal! :lol: The hierachy of the feline kingdom. In my home since there are too many of them, the alpha male Tiger is getting old & difficult to control so many "peasants" around. But I always made sure more attention is paid to the King! :lol:

Thanks for your visit to Rosy's condo. I wish she can hold the record dose this time.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top