7/15 FCC AMPS 317, +3 236, +7 104, +10 139, PMPS 214, PMPS +2 198

I have some questions about testing with TR. What is the minimum number a day and does the preshot test count?

Is it best to test at random times so there is more info in the spreadsheet or try and keep a similar schedule?

Since my PM cycle is my bedtime I don't test much during the night. Is the minimum number of tests two? Is there a number I should always test at? I guess the exact same question as above is does the PMPS count as one of the tests?

Sorry, I really have been reading everything and everyone has been so helpful, but at the moment I figure these are the most important things to truly understand.
 
Hi. The pmps does count as one of the two tests. If you figure out his onset, that’s a good time for the second test. For many it’s +2 but for Max it was between +2 and +3 unless his preshot was low. Then if the second test is lower by a lot, set an alarm for another test later. If it’s higher you can stop testing. Any extra tests you get when you set an alarm can be different times to try and see how low the dose is taking him. Does this help?
 
Yes, thank you. I will work on figuring out his onset. As always I appreciate your help.
 
Back
Top