Bandit's Mom
Member Since 2019
Previous Post
So, Bandit's numbers have me scratching my head again! (That's FD for you?!)
After we stopped the clotrimazole ointment on her ear patch, her numbers came down again. Not surprisingly, she dipped below 50 in the PM cycle of 7/12. She had been touching 50 on 1F itself...and I had taken her up to 1.25 before the ear thingie happened.
Now, her numbers have been all over the place again. Is it that bounces from lower lows (sub 50) take longer to clear - that too on a reduced dose? I was shocked to see that red PMPS yesterday. Also surprised by her 150 pt jump in the 3 hours post PMPS today.
Are these just numbers wobbling on account of her bouncing from the lime 3 nights ago? She has dipped below 150 in cycles subsequently. I therefore thought she had cleared that bounce.
Surely she is not bouncing this hard from a blue PMPS (137 to 281 in 3 hours!)
So, Bandit's numbers have me scratching my head again! (That's FD for you?!)
After we stopped the clotrimazole ointment on her ear patch, her numbers came down again. Not surprisingly, she dipped below 50 in the PM cycle of 7/12. She had been touching 50 on 1F itself...and I had taken her up to 1.25 before the ear thingie happened.
Now, her numbers have been all over the place again. Is it that bounces from lower lows (sub 50) take longer to clear - that too on a reduced dose? I was shocked to see that red PMPS yesterday. Also surprised by her 150 pt jump in the 3 hours post PMPS today.
Are these just numbers wobbling on account of her bouncing from the lime 3 nights ago? She has dipped below 150 in cycles subsequently. I therefore thought she had cleared that bounce.
Surely she is not bouncing this hard from a blue PMPS (137 to 281 in 3 hours!)
