Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
7/13 Condo
7/13 RECAP:
• AMPS~84, fed 5/8oz., sk .5u
• +9~68, fed 1/4oz
• PMPS~68, fed 5/8oz., sk.5u.
• +1~87, fed 5/8oz.
• +2~58, fed 5/8oz.
• +3~74, fed 5/8oz.
• +5~49, fed 5/8oz. 9%
• +6~88
• +9~85, fed 1/4oz.
• AMPS~83, fed 5/8oz., sk.5u.
Good Morning LL! We had another 49 last night, but it was on the same day ad the last below 50 so does it count? The protocol says "on separate days." I-) I used to stay up till midnight all the time, of course I didn't get up at 5:30. Yesterday I needed a nap and had a good cuddle w/ Tess. DH thought it was a good idea and joined us. Then the alarm went off for +9, :YMSIGH: .
WCR Only 4 Ps today, but she hasn't eaten that much in the last couple of days. I have no idea how much she ate lst night, I just kept making offerings and for the most part she'd eat a little and leave it. She had been eating quite well until she started going low, maybe I created a monster when I gave her the gravy the other night. I think we have one can of everything open in the fridge right now.
7/13 RECAP:
• AMPS~84, fed 5/8oz., sk .5u
• +9~68, fed 1/4oz
• PMPS~68, fed 5/8oz., sk.5u.
• +1~87, fed 5/8oz.
• +2~58, fed 5/8oz.
• +3~74, fed 5/8oz.
• +5~49, fed 5/8oz. 9%
• +6~88
• +9~85, fed 1/4oz.
• AMPS~83, fed 5/8oz., sk.5u.
Good Morning LL! We had another 49 last night, but it was on the same day ad the last below 50 so does it count? The protocol says "on separate days." I-) I used to stay up till midnight all the time, of course I didn't get up at 5:30. Yesterday I needed a nap and had a good cuddle w/ Tess. DH thought it was a good idea and joined us. Then the alarm went off for +9, :YMSIGH: .
WCR Only 4 Ps today, but she hasn't eaten that much in the last couple of days. I have no idea how much she ate lst night, I just kept making offerings and for the most part she'd eat a little and leave it. She had been eating quite well until she started going low, maybe I created a monster when I gave her the gravy the other night. I think we have one can of everything open in the fridge right now.


