7/14 Simon | AMPS 360 +2.5 357

Daniel and Simon

Member Since 2026
Previous

Simon's back home after boarding for a few days. He's fine now, but he looked rough when I picked him up and his numbers were really high :confused:. The vet called two days into my trip and said Simon hadn't been eating and seemed super stressed out. I don't think I can board him again.

Now that things have calmed down and Simon seems to be doing all right again, I'd like to give TR a shot. He had a couple of decent blues the other night. I think he's in another bounce cycle right now.

IMG_0996.jpeg
 
Simonnnnnn! 💜 I have missed him so much & thought about him everyday!
I’m really sorry the vet stressed him out so much. I hope he’s back to eating well now that he’s back home!

And I’m really excited that you’re giving TR a shot, I hope Simon can get into some nice numbers soon! You know I’m still semi-new to this dance but I’d be happy to answer any questions that I know the answer too ☺️

Hope you’ve been well too Daniel and that your trip was easy on you!
 
Back
Top