7/14 Shasta PMPS=142 +2.5=125 +4=76 +5=81 +7=132

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
7/13 Shasta

I have the Poopy Monday Blues. :sad: Just found out that my "new" Principal of 1 year is leaving us. :cry: :cry: This makes me very sad.

Onto my Shasta report...WCR: All Ps in place. Shasta wanted to sit with me all yesterday, but I was so busy cleaning, doing laundry, cleaning, organizing, etc. that she never got to snuggle up next to me. Currently, we are snuggled up together on the couch after a successful sub-q fluid session. Well, successful until I had to let go of the needle to check where we were on the bag...stupid needle slipped right out of her. Dagnabit! Well, we got most of her 100mL into her. Now it's time to get her shed build up again. Shouldn't have to skip any shots or give skinnies any time soon. Hopefully we can get those stinky pinkies out of here and bring back some cute little greens soon.

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=245 (7% FF Chunky Chopped Grill 1oz& miralax)
+3.5=196 (5% FF Chunky Chicken & Cosequin)
+4.5=203 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+7= ~85mL sub-q fluids

PMPS=142 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2.5=125 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=76 (added a forkful of 14% Friskies Turkey & Cheese in gravy)
+5=81
+7=132 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 7/14 Shasta AMPS=245 +3.5=196 +4.5=203

Looking good there today Shasta, I like those BG's. Blue is there!

SO sorry on your loosing your new principal. Sad when they leave after only one year....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top