? 7/14 Rudy AMPS 227, +5 261

When you are following TR for dosing, they are too high if you spot an under 50 - for a recently diagnosed cat, which Rudy is. Or if they spend a week in green numbers. It's possible he's still bouncing from that 68 six cycles ago. Paws crossed he breaks that tonight.

If you are following the dosing methods, start at not too high a dose, test enough to know how low he's going, and increase as per the amounts in the dosing methods - then he's not overdose.
 
Back
Top