7/14 Poe PMPS 286 +2 355 UGH!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

KarensPoe

Member Since 2013
Yesterday:

AMPS 276
+3 312
+5.5 289
+8.5 296
+11 266
PMPS 274
+2 284
+6 262

Slept through the PMPS +11 and almost missed AMPS too UGH. ohmygod_smile

Happy Birthday Deb & Wink !!!

Vines to all the kitties that need them and a peaceful Sunday to the beans :-D
 
Re: 7/14 Poe AMPS 329

Hey Karen,
I-) I-) I-) ~O) ~O) ~O)
I'm glad you got a little extra sleep and still woke up for amps. I hope there's a nap in your day. Come on Poe.. work that juice little one! I hope there's a nice slide into beautiful numbers today.
Enjoy your Sunday. Hugs and scritches from us
 
Re: 7/14 Poe AMPS 329 +2 342

After that awesome surf (thanks Deb !) in the greens the other night, we are way back up...I'm thinking the bounce has cleared by now...and I've increased the dose.

I guess this is why it's a dance and I don't know the steps yet :lol:
 
Re: 7/14 Poe AMPS 329 +2 342 +5 312 ? on higher numbers

Poe has been pretty lazy all day today...his appetite is a bit lower than usual.

Could it be because his numbers are up there? My mood has been kinda depressed too today...could he be "feeling" that too?
 
Re: 7/14 Poe AMPS 329 +2 342 +5 312 ? on higher numbers

I wish I could blame my laziness today on numbers (or on anything other than just laziness!). But yeah, could be because numbers or higher, or maybe it's hot, or maybe it's your mood. My cats have been invisible today too.

Good luck with the new dose!
 
Re: 7/14 Poe PMPS 286 +2 355 UGH!!! :( ? on higher numbers

This makes me sooo sad. He hasn't been this high in a while.

Can someone shed some light on this? Nothing changed..all his P's are still in place, except for today...appetite a bit less, nothing serious though, and he seems kinda extra sleepy.
 
Re: 7/14 Poe PMPS 286 +2 355 UGH!!! :( ? on higher numbers

Well.....

It could be some New Dose Wonkiness (NDW), it could be a high before a break, or it could be that Poe needs more insulin. I'd give the dose a bit more time and you should be able to sort out what's going on.
 
Re: 7/14 Poe PMPS 286 +2 355 UGH!!! :( ? on higher numbers

Try not to get too caught up in the numbers, his 5ps are more important.... If the kitty is happy and healthy then that's the main thing.. We want blues and greens obviously since that will help him heal but he will get there. We maybe just haven't reached the best dose yet.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top