7/14 Phoebes amps 149 + 2 138 +4 122 PMPS 175 +2 141 +3.5 101 GS is here

Status
Not open for further replies.
Looking good Phoebe!

I hope you were able to get that much needed rest last night!
 
Yeah for sleep! She doesn't look any worse for the wear with the reduction. Not sure of your question of 2 units opposed to 1 with a depot that size. Wendy could probably answer that better
 
Yeah for sleep! She doesn't look any worse for the wear with the reduction. Not sure of your question of 2 units opposed to 1 with a depot that size. Wendy could probably answer that better
I only decreased by 1 unit? She was at 21 then moved it to 20. Am I missing something? Did I do it wrong?
 
I only decreased by 1 unit? She was at 21 then moved it to 20. Am I missing something? Did I do it wrong?
What I meant to say, was I don't know the answer to you question if you should have reduced by 2 units. Hopefully Wendy or one of the other high dose kitty peeps will weigh in.
 
What I meant to say, was I don't know the answer to you question if you should have reduced by 2 units. Hopefully Wendy or one of the other high dose kitty peeps will weigh in.
Ohh ok Bobbie sorry. Misunderstood. Wendy had said usually high doses decrease by 2 units, since she above 20units, but because she has been so sensitive I decided to go with 1 unit for now. :bighug::bighug::bighug: hoping we get to catch up on those zzzz soon. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top