7/14 Neko PMPS 73 +3 92

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday, green day and blue night.

7/13 Recap:
AMPS 91 :mrgreen: +3.5 120 +7 66 :mrgreen: +8 68 :mrgreen: +9 78 :mrgreen:
PMPS 107 +4 170 +9 106

I wish Neko would do all her lagoon time during the day and be blue at night. :YMSIGH: Not gonna happen. :lol: :lol: I gave Neko a temporary decrease last night. Today might be a chaotic day, or rather I thought it might be at PMPS last night. DH is driving his car to Portland for repairs and I still might have to get to an airport (possibly Bellingham) or train station to retrieve him. It's hard finding transportation back to Vancouver that works around TFS and Neko dancing in the 60's. I'll see how she goes on this dose. I have a regatta this weekend that I'm racing in so I'd probably reduce for that too and I don't like taking her dose down, up, then down again.

Neko and I had a good TFS, followed by relaxed acupressure. I unfortunately ran out of bupe for this morning. I thought I had more in the container and the new stuff isn't ready until this afternoon. I gave her some old stuff I had done up for Theo. It's probably expired but possibly better than nothing. She's back out baking in the solarium sunshine. The heat probably feels good.

Healing vines to beans and kitties in need.
 
Re: 7/14 Neko AMPS 82 +6 150 +9 99

Hi Wendy,
Sounds like busy times at your house. I hope all went well today and that DH got back to Vancouver easily. Even if you have to lower the dose a little, Neko will get back on track. Good luck getting ready for the regatta.

Yes, the Tour was amazing today. Poor Contador! But Niboli was fantastic.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 7/14 Neko AMPS 82 +6 150 +9 99

Nice cycle for Neko. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I imagine the bupe did some good, those meds last a lot longer than the expiration date. Thank you for the tips about acupressure. Anne is going to try it with our guy. :-D Yes, Z & T are fussy about the rain, they see it so rarely. :lol: :lol: Nothing is simple about crossing the border... :roll: Hope DH made it back ok.
Liz
 
Re: 7/14 Neko AMPS 82 +6 150 +9 99

Another beautiful colored day for Neko! :mrgreen: Hope the refil for bupe came in and I certainly hope your DH found some way to get back to Vancouver without you having to drive all the way to Bellingham - That could end up taking hours during the summer!! :? :?
 
Re: 7/14 Neko AMPS 82 +6 150 +9 99

Hi Wendy ~O)

Another gorgeous day for Neko. and of course the greens are always at night!

Good luck with the car stuff. it sounds like a hassle, but hope it goes well.
 
Re: 7/14 Neko AMPS 82 +6 150 +9 99

+6 150 +9 99
And she clings onto the edge of the lagoon. DH is in transit, train and then a bus but gets him directly into Vancouver and is the cheapest option. He did make it to Portland (car needs an engine overhaul nailbite_smile ) but train was two hours late leaving Portland so he doesn't get in until around +7 tonight. Might be a good time for a Neko test. :lol:

On the down side, I wanted to go to Bellingham tonight. Julie is camping not too far away and I was hoping to meet her. Drat, next time. I don't feel comfortable leaving Neko in green and crossing the border with no one to monitor. On the up side, I got more chicken flavored bupe and her cartrophen.

@Carla, Ella, Liz, Ruth, Michelle - Why don't cats bounce at convenient times? :lol: Thanks for stopping in. I felt better when DH texted me he's arrived. We weren't 100% sure he's make it to Portland without a tow, so return travel had to be flexible. I thinking Neko was walking a little more humpy backed today, so I'm glad I got the new "chicken soup" for her. And she happily takes it - the plain bupe not so much.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top