Yesterday, the flat cat blues.
7/13 Recap:
AMPS 245 +7 170 +9 167
PMPS 165 +4 171
Thinking of Amy and Elise and the hard times they face.
Neko's doing fine. The sun is out so the solarium is perfect for her. If I give her the right food, she happily CPC's it. I'm so not used to her being a picky cat, but I think part of it is also how easy it is to eat with the bump in her mouth.
I'm impatient to see green again but holding the dose for now, at least until after the weekend. Her current budesonide dose is 3/4 of a pill, so I'm pretty sure she's not getting a consistent amount of that tiny pill. I have a little over a week left of the pills then I'll go to compounded liquid to get a more steady dose. And since the budesonide impacts her BG, I'm hoping a consistent dose will make dosing easier.
Vines out to all in need.
7/13 Recap:
AMPS 245 +7 170 +9 167
PMPS 165 +4 171
Thinking of Amy and Elise and the hard times they face.
Neko's doing fine. The sun is out so the solarium is perfect for her. If I give her the right food, she happily CPC's it. I'm so not used to her being a picky cat, but I think part of it is also how easy it is to eat with the bump in her mouth.
I'm impatient to see green again but holding the dose for now, at least until after the weekend. Her current budesonide dose is 3/4 of a pill, so I'm pretty sure she's not getting a consistent amount of that tiny pill. I have a little over a week left of the pills then I'll go to compounded liquid to get a more steady dose. And since the budesonide impacts her BG, I'm hoping a consistent dose will make dosing easier.
Vines out to all in need.