7/14 Max AMPS 205+5=156+6.5=174 PMPS 237+2.5=183+4=169+5=122

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiffmaxee

Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY'S CONDO:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=121720

Max had good numbers last night and barely yellow this morning. I did give him mc when he hit 70's so that he wouldn't drop lower. It worked but I don't know if that sent him back to blue too soon. Thoughts? I was hoping to avoid a bounce that way.

He cried for food again early but stopped after a while so I didn't cave in but couldn't fall back to sleep either. I had a hard time with his gel cap this morning and then he threw up a piece of freeze dried turkey. He then did eat his baby food and is eating some of his cat food now.
 
Re: 7/14 Max AMPS 205+1.75=253+3=276+5=156+6.5=174 PMPS 237

Another yellow PMPS and no green today. At least he is coming into blue.
 
Re: 7/14 Max AMPS 205+1.75=253+5=156+6.5=174 PMPS 237+2.5=18

I don't think it sent him back up too fast. But did you reduce his dose? You've had 2.5+ and now just have 2.5.

Hope your mom is doing well!!!
 
Re: 7/14 Max AMPS 205+1.75=253+5=156+6.5=174 PMPS 237+2.5=18

No reduction. I just forgot the +. It's really been 2.5 and just a drop more to make up for the bubbles. I am not successful in getting them off the side of the syringe and have one visible one each time. He's surfing blue so far tonight. Last test was 169 at almost +4.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top