JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-221-11-5-188-pmps190-2-192-4-25-175.232228/
day 38 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 2 of her increase to 5.5U
day 19 of TR
kit seems to have slowed down her eating the last couple of days.
her weight has been really good so we're wondering if she's to a point where she just needs less calories? or could that be related to the new dose?
have a great day everybody,
^jw
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-221-11-5-188-pmps190-2-192-4-25-175.232228/
day 38 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 2 of her increase to 5.5U
day 19 of TR
kit seems to have slowed down her eating the last couple of days.
her weight has been really good so we're wondering if she's to a point where she just needs less calories? or could that be related to the new dose?
have a great day everybody,
^jw