7/14 Kazi AMPS: 140 PMPS: 120

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda

Member Since 2010
Kazi is doing great- I am a little sleep deprived though, the 89 at +8 threw me! Luckily I have the day off today and tomorrow for spot checks so I can get a better idea of where she goes. Darn cat hasn't picked a nadir- sometimes it is +6...sometimes +7...occasionally +8! ohmygod_smile

Today:
AMPS: 140
+3: 119
+5: 116
+7: 133
PMPS: 120

Shooting a reduced dose- PMPS was checked 45 minutes later than normal due to work (shot was 30 minutes late). Just not comfortable with shooting her normal dose- fingers crossed she responds well to it and we're still good and low tomorrow morning!
 
Re: 7/14 Kazi AMPS: 140

Amanda said:
Darn cat hasn't picked a nadir- sometimes it is +6...sometimes +7...occasionally +8! ohmygod_smile
Nice AMPS! Kazi sure is doing well these days.
Hey, didn't she make a movie a few years ago?

that_darn_cat.jpg
 
Re: 7/14 Kazi AMPS: 140

Nice Spot checks last night!
Please do again.... gotta see what Kazi is up too these days!!! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top