Elaine and Ember
Member Since 2025
We're in stinky pinky land today after a beautiful long string of blue last night.
It was so funny at work today-- I was in the middle of training a class, and I heard a Libre low glucose alarm go off. I couldn't believe it since Ember had been so high all morning, but I checked anyway and it was still in the 300s. It turned out the alarm was from coming from one of the guys in my class! I wanted to offer him some high-carb grilled Fancy Feast, but he probably wouldn't have found it as amusing as I did.
I kept an eye on him to make sure he didn't seem to be going hypo but he seemed ok and he finished the class and passed his test.
? - 7/13 Ember AMPS 246, +4 304 L TR food pondering
? - 7/13 Ember AMPS 246, +4 304 L TR food pondering