7/14 Eleanor AMPS 272 +3 276 +5.5 258 PMPS 267 +3 243 + 6 264

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julie and Eleanor (GA)

Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-280-6-263-9-270-pmps-260-3-241-6-234.161209/
I had to go to the ER and did not have the person injecting Eleanor for me increase her dose to 4.25 a.m. Then p.m. I was so exhausted I forgot. So she went 8 cycles on 4u.
I went to my doctor this morning, when I got home 3 hours later, Eleanor had not eaten her snack ( no surprise), she had vomited liquid, then I saw vomited furball on the bed. She had a very soft stool next to the litter box. I then found two puddles of vomited fresh blood under the bed. Two hours later she had another very soft stool, I think it had fresh blood in it but I did not examine it because I couldn't deal with what I might find.
She seems okay, has eaten some on own. Had a third stool that looked good but I'm concerned that the frequency has increased again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top