7/14 Chase AMPS:257, 93 @ +4.25

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sandi & Chase in AZ

Member Since 2017
I have entered all data on Chase's spreadsheet but haven't been posting regularly. I haven't seen so many yellow numbers since we started with insulin at the beginning of the year. I have increased his dose by only doing the drop dose <0.1 u AND then just tapping the plunger to pull up a wee little bit. He probably went lower than 93 but I couldn't be here to test him. I'll just have to figure it out but the <0.1 u isn't cutting it. :(
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top