7/14 Bruno AMPS = 185, PMPS = 139 +2=126 +4=95 +10-189

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/14 Bruno AMPS = 185, PMPS = 139 +2=126

Hi Ana - nice set of blues tonight. Maybe a hint of green coming soon? It's great that Bruno didn't bounce much. :-D

In the TR forum we like to include a link to the previous day's post. Here is the one for Bruno http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=121729. This way we can see what was previously suggested. With a few more people in the forum it's easier than trying to find the older post.
 
Re: 7/14 Bruno AMPS = 185, PMPS = 139 +2=126

Thanks, Wendy. I will include the link of previous day form now on. I still struggling a little with setting our whole profile, to add Bruno's age, first diagnosed and other info to our signature, will do it shortly :))

Happy with the blues for now, considering our normal was purples and reds :roll: but looking forward for some greens later!

As always, thank you and everybody that keeps supporting us (the newbies) !
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top