JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Jul 13, 2019 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-12ravan-amps105-3-110-7-65-pmps67-5-76.216732/
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Jul 13, 2019 #2 Ravan is doing good with .5 dose,so far staying below 120. Peggy Sue ate a little this morning & seems to feel better. So It's a Good day!
Ravan is doing good with .5 dose,so far staying below 120. Peggy Sue ate a little this morning & seems to feel better. So It's a Good day!
Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Member Since 2018 Jul 13, 2019 #3 Niice to hear it's a good day for all of you! Hope you have nice weather and can enjoy spending time outside!
Niice to hear it's a good day for all of you! Hope you have nice weather and can enjoy spending time outside!
AmandaE Member Since 2019 Jul 13, 2019 #4 Awesome start for Ravan! I’m glad this dose is holding for him im also glad that Peggy Sue is having a good day I hope that keeps going Enjoy your Saturday
Awesome start for Ravan! I’m glad this dose is holding for him im also glad that Peggy Sue is having a good day I hope that keeps going Enjoy your Saturday
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Jul 13, 2019 #6 I did NOT expect a 50 at +4 ! I realize I'm happier to see higher BG Especially when I need to go out for a while! I'll need to keep an eye on him today
I did NOT expect a 50 at +4 ! I realize I'm happier to see higher BG Especially when I need to go out for a while! I'll need to keep an eye on him today
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Jul 13, 2019 #11 Nice update for Peggy Sue. I hope Ravan keeps surfing safely for you.
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Jul 13, 2019 #12 Judy and Boomer said: YAY for green start again! Click to expand... I lowered his dose to .5 I'm hoping he won't go over 120. So I don't mind a few blue #'s as long as he doesn't go too high
Judy and Boomer said: YAY for green start again! Click to expand... I lowered his dose to .5 I'm hoping he won't go over 120. So I don't mind a few blue #'s as long as he doesn't go too high