Tigger's Friend
Member Since 2013
Happy Saturday, Lantus Land!
We increased Tigger's dose this Am to a thin 1.5 (NO BUBBLES thanks to Ann's advice) after a high flat night last night in the low 300's & a 7/12 Friday AMPS of 468 - ouch - new high for Tigger). Luckily his blood ketone level stayed at .6 (high normal), but those 2 items made me decide to move forward with the dose. I think we've been flirting toward 1.5 this week, going above 1.25 units in attempt to compensate for bubbles.
+6.5 = 102 - We're surfin' now! dancing_cat Tigger needs some BLUE days to get that healing feeling going!
Now - Just Please don't bounce, Tigger!
Tigger's Condo
We increased Tigger's dose this Am to a thin 1.5 (NO BUBBLES thanks to Ann's advice) after a high flat night last night in the low 300's & a 7/12 Friday AMPS of 468 - ouch - new high for Tigger). Luckily his blood ketone level stayed at .6 (high normal), but those 2 items made me decide to move forward with the dose. I think we've been flirting toward 1.5 this week, going above 1.25 units in attempt to compensate for bubbles.
+6.5 = 102 - We're surfin' now! dancing_cat Tigger needs some BLUE days to get that healing feeling going!
Now - Just Please don't bounce, Tigger!
Tigger's Condo