7/13 Tigger AMPS 330 PMPS 345 +2=277 +4=269

Status
Not open for further replies.

hnkstr

Member Since 2011
Good morning everyone!
Now, when i hear "All 5 P's present", is Piggy one of the P's?
lol
 
Re: 7/13 Tigger AMPS 330

Ahhhh yeah, Puking. There's another!
Although, Tiggy hasn't puked once since I started him on this new protocol!

So what are the actual 5 P's? Purring is obviously one.
 
Re: 7/13 Tigger AMPS 330

:lol: :lol: :lol: This is two presumably grown men having this conversation :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 7/13 Tigger AMPS 330

LOL
Good point!
:lol: :lol:

I'm definately not gonna go into work and tell the guys "All 5 P's are present this morning"
LOL
 
Re: 7/13 Tigger AMPS 330

Bruce & Simon said:
:lol: :lol: :lol: This is two presumably grown men having this conversation :lol: :lol: :lol:


:lol: I won't tell.
You can add any "P" you want. Although we don't like the P for "pink".....come down from there Tigger.
 
Re: 7/13 Tigger AMPS 330

Good morning guys .. my lips are sealed too! Now tigger .. come down off the pink floor please .. no reason to be that high .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/13 Tigger AMPS 330

Tigger get down from that pink floor and show your dad some yellow. I think you should go to work and say that, then take a picture of their reaction and post it here.




Have a great day!!!
 

Attachments

  • sarcastic.gif
    sarcastic.gif
    76.5 KB · Views: 403
Re: 7/13 Tigger AMPS 330

Miriam and Putty said:
Bruce & Simon said:
:lol: :lol: :lol: This is two presumably grown men having this conversation :lol: :lol: :lol:




Hello, I'm sort of new so haven't dropped into other condos much, but had to when I read this. I love the 5Ps! I really needed a chuckle this morning and this quote from the 5 Ps discussion really put things in perspective for me, thanks! Hope you have a calm day!

:-D
 
Re: 7/13 Tigger AMPS 330 PMPS 345 +2=277

Well, welcome Anne to the masculine condo
:lol:

And work is no place for the 5 P's! :lol: :lol:

Unless its:
People
Problems
Pain in the @ss
Persistant issues
Paychecks

LOL
 
You got that right!

If I saved up the money spent on FD for 6 months, I could take a cruise!
:-D :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top