7/13 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 55..+3/45..PMPS ~ 37/57

Status
Not open for further replies.

JaniceandSpike

Member Since 2009
Looks like this is Spikes low today, Im sure he'll go up from here. This dose seems to be holding but Im guessing they'll be a reduction soon. Its very muggy now and theres rain on the menu for this afternoon. Happy Tuesday LL.
 
Re: 7/13 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 55

Wow Janice. I just think your BOS are amazing. :mrgreen:
Do you get a +1 when you get an AMPS like this?

We had thunder storms and rain last night, so maybe it's heading your direction.
Stay cool.
 
Re: 7/13 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 55..+3/45

Think hes going to do some surfing today. I dont usually get a +1 and +2 anymore unless I see signs hes still hungry after eating his breakfast. When Spikes low hes a self feeder and theres always extra food on civies plate. I have a lot of data and use this as a tool.
 
Well he got his dosecrease and I took the fat off his dose. I knew he was gearing up to it. Its a bit cooler (a smidge) with a nice breeze. Just waiting for the rains to come.
 
:shock: OM... OM!!!!
I'm glad you know your Spikemaster! Was that PMPS a re-test, a stall .... or the lottery number I should play tomorrow? lol

Nice day for Spike-with-no-more-fat!
 
Re: 7/13 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 55..+3/45..PMPS ~ 57

Spike was 37 when I tested and was too low to shoot even for me. I fed and then tested a half hour later. I Shot a reduced dose with the 57.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top