7/13 Smokey AMPS 158 (dose decrease)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Smokey is looking good. Well, he always does, he's a beautiful cat. :-D Nice numbers, too.
Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Thanks guys! I know that the protocol says to decrease when you go under 40 but, I feel like I'm skating on thin ice! Hopefully I've done the right thing!
 
Good morning guys .. I hope this new dose works out for you .. this morning's number sure does look nice .. have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top