7/13 Prop. AMPS 173 mini curve PMPS: 162 +5 82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Charlotte & Prop

Member Since 2011
Dose 0,25 U levemir
Feeding at amps and +6. She is not eating all at once, but pretty much everything within the first 3 hours after feeding.

Amps: 173
+ 3: 112
+ 4: 115
+ 5: 92
+ 6: 83 feeding, ate most of it :)
+ 7: 115
+ 9: 142
Pmps: 162
+5: 82 hungry, got a little snack :)
 
Re: 7/13 Prop. AMPS 173 mini curve

Yes she is doing good on 0.25. Nice safe and stabel numbers everyday.

Almost 15 years and still playing like a youngster everyday with her sister Berta, toys or bugs :)
 
Re: 7/13 Prop. AMPS 173 mini curve PMPS: 162

Nice number all day, no surprises :-D
Now its time for a nap with no interruptions ;-)
 

Attachments

  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    29.4 KB · Views: 97
Re: 7/13 Prop. AMPS 173 mini curve PMPS: 162

She looks beautiful today!! If she was mine I'd leave her dose alone.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 7/13 Prop. AMPS 173 mini curve PMPS: 162

I will be leaving the dose alone :)

I think i can find a sitter to give shots, but not to test. So if she for the next to months before me leaving for Greece give me stable numbers with no surprises I will go. But if she surprises me and need a reduction in dose, i will be to affraid to leave. I will probably lower the dose just a tiny bit when leaving, just in case. Rather a little higher for a week, than to low.
We will se :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top