Rebecca & Max (GA)
Member Since 2020
7/12 post
Today (day four on TR) Max earns a dose increase from 1.5U to 2U, I believe, because his nadirs have been above 300 - except for his second cycle after moving to 1.5U (he was 228 @ +6). I'm a bit worried about jumping so much, but I'm also so very tired of the highs. Frustrated that at 1.25U, he was getting more mid-cycle reads in the 300s, but kept spiking high at PS times. The bump to 1.5 gave one low, and then lots of freakouts...come on Max (or Max's liver), help a girl out!!
If anyone thinks I should only bump up to 1.75U, PLEASE let me know! I'm still new at TR. If I'm correct, the rules are going up 0.5U with nadirs >300...but that one drop to 226 worries me.
OR do I hold for a few more days? I believe he's too high for a hold...
Today (day four on TR) Max earns a dose increase from 1.5U to 2U, I believe, because his nadirs have been above 300 - except for his second cycle after moving to 1.5U (he was 228 @ +6). I'm a bit worried about jumping so much, but I'm also so very tired of the highs. Frustrated that at 1.25U, he was getting more mid-cycle reads in the 300s, but kept spiking high at PS times. The bump to 1.5 gave one low, and then lots of freakouts...come on Max (or Max's liver), help a girl out!!
If anyone thinks I should only bump up to 1.75U, PLEASE let me know! I'm still new at TR. If I'm correct, the rules are going up 0.5U with nadirs >300...but that one drop to 226 worries me.
OR do I hold for a few more days? I believe he's too high for a hold...
