7/13 Kuro considering another increase AMPS 140 +3 80 +5 87 +7 94 PMPS 163 +3 113 (AT3)

Kuro

Member Since 2024
7/11

Well we're 12 cycles into the 0.25U dose and feeling pretty good about where we are. Her highs have come down (we're almost never seeing numbers above 200 anymore) and her nadirs are, as far as we can tell, still right around 80. Her strength is making a good comeback; she's back to jumping up onto high counters and bounding up the stairs, although we can still see a bit of awkwardness in her gait sometimes. Urine output is a little higher the last few days, but it's been hot so I hope that's just her staying cool. Negative for ketones this morning.

TR as I read it doesn't have a clear guideline for when/if we should transition from increases to holding steady at a dose. I figure we're due for a move up to 0.5U which I'm planning to start tomorrow morning. Does that sound right? We'll certainly be watching her lows carefully; I know that because we're alphatrak testers our danger threshold is closer to 70 than 50.
 
Back
Top