7/13 Gordy AMPS 295 | PMPS 313

Status
Not open for further replies.
I would hold this dose at least six units. Although you still have a ways to go to the last good dose (4 units), you need to hold the dose long enough for the depot to stabilize which is six cycles. Lately you've been increasing every 4 cycles, which is too fast with yellow in the picture. And by too large an increase. However, it was nice to see blue again last night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top