? 7/13 CRYSTAL AMPS 149, +4 182, +6.5 158, +9 144, 149 PMPS, +2 140 - R dose question

Status
Not open for further replies.

suki & crystal (GA)

Member Since 2014
yesterday

Late posting today, time just got away from me. Crystal is having a good day numberwise today, nice blue bookends at both AMPS and PMPS :):cool: Gave her a slightly increased 12.5uR at PMPS just to try to keep ahead of her. Eating well, she always seems hungrier when she is blue so giving her mini meals every couple of hours in the first half of the cycle.

Vines and wishes to all in need.
 
Great going Crystal !! Glad she has a good appy. Hope you're having a good day, Suki, are you still having that heat wave?
 
are you still having that heat wave?
'fraid so Lori, although today has been very pleasant in the high 20's but we are back in the high 30's from Wednesday, just too tiring. Hopefully we wont see another 42 now, tends to peak in June.

Crystal is still surfing nicely in blue tonight :cool: paws crossed she can keep this dose steady, although tomorrow night we are out at friends for dinner - do I give her R or not, or lower dose? thoughts anyone?
 
I'm loving all this blue on Crystal's SS. :cool: Great job Suki!

Regarding the R tomorrow night, I'd see where she is at PMPS first. But I suspect it would still be a good idea. Crystal hasn't seen any green for over a month - and that was just the 90's. I don't see anything that shows me she has a surprise in mind. I remember Suzanne used to shoot R and head to work, but that was after she'd gathered enough data to know what it would do for Cobb.
 
Thanks Peg, Laura and Wendy for visiting last night.

@Wendy&Neko I agree it depends on the PMPS but if all things are equal and she stays flat I think I'll take a chance and give her the R tonight. She seems to lose ground if I miss a shot of R and then it takes days for her to get back on track. I deliberately didn't feed her after +2 last night to see how she did without food either, as that will be the case tonight, and she was okay. I know I will have the jitters all the time I am away though and won't really be able to relax until I walk through the door and check she is okay, I'm sure you all understand that feeling.
 
3 cycles of no yellow! Looking good.

I agree with Wendy - she's a fairly predictable cat, so I think I'd go ahead tomorrow night. If you feel too uneasy when it comes down to it, another option would be to maybe give 6uR instead of just skipping it all together.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top