7/13 AMPS Max 238 +4 202 +6 96 +7 76 +8 67 +9 64 +10 80 PMPS 101

I believe I’m still supposed to be going by 70 as a reduction point now, so Max is getting a reduction to 6.5. He barely made it but he did get to 64. I just want to make sure this is still what we are doing. I know we have 70 for a reason and he has had a few reductions close together, then I had the fur shot so he had to rebuild the depot. @Wendy&Neko if you have a minute would you see what you think? Thank you.
 
I gave him 6.5 units. Hope that is okay. I really hated to decrease when he just made it back to green though. I hope 6.5 will keep us there too. Max looked like he felt good today.
 
Let's see what the 6.5 unit dose does now. The partial fur shot delayed the greens coming back.

The 70 as a reduction point is just my suggestion, not a requirement. The IM vets I dealt with at CSU after SRT recommended it. It just gave me a bit of margin of safety for the fast road down dose. Max did hold his reduction to 7.0 units, which you took after he went below 70. Hopefully he'll hold this one too.

Glad to hear he's feeling good.
 
Back
Top