7.13.19 Nelli AMPS 140; +6.15 87; PMBG 147; +3 142

Krystina & Nelli

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-27-19-nelli-amps-120-pmps-198.216152/#post-2397619
Nelli rolled over on July 4th into her second year on the blessed FDMB :bighug:. My thank you are for many... too many for me to risk missing, if only just one.
I will never forget all of the patient, selflessly caring peeps who have crossed Nelli’s path :bighug: :cat: :bighug:
When Nelli was at the 6 month point with you, I changed her avatar and will continue this... every six months
So, check me out :cat:! Mommy changed my avatar pic :cat:. This is me feeling tired, feeling content, waiting for dinner maybe? This is my new pic- I hope you all like it!
 
Last edited:
I hope Nelli is feeling better as the day wears on (I read your spreadsheet). She sure is having some nice greens lately. That's a pretty picture of your girl. :)
 
@Dyana, thank you... just updated comments in SS.
Nelli had a comfortable (looking) sleep all afternoon- Bupe today, no doubt (Adequin last night :cat:) helped the peaceful rest :) :cat:
Yes, Nelli s back to the old flat surfin’ low blues :cool:, high greens :D.
Happy you like pic of Nelli :) :bighug: :cat:
 
Would it do any damage for me to skip shot tonight? It would allow us to get right back on schedule tomorrow morning.
Thanks for your thoughts :cat:, :)
 
Love the new avatar. If it's easier for you to skip rather than work your way back, I think it's fine. Nelli will get back on track if her numbers go up. It would just be like a fur shot. I'm glad Nelli is doing better.
 
Love the new avatar. If it's easier for you to skip rather than work your way back, I think it's fine. Nelli will get back on track if her numbers go up. It would just be like a fur shot. I'm glad Nelli is doing better.
Thank you sooo :bighug: much Carla. A NS it is. I too, think it is ok... one last time for a long, long time :woot:
She has had TWO since first of July- this was my concern.
What an excellent day Furball had :cat:.
Makes me very hApPy to see :bighug:
 
Your avatar is misrepresentation.... Nelli is supposed to be 19 yo, she looks like a pretty cute young kitty !!!! :cat:
You're taking so much good care of her and you love her so much, that's probably her secret!
Take care!! :bighug::bighug:
LyanGod knows... Nelli gets nothing but the best always. Yup- no chemicals in our home- inside and out. Organic bed for Nelli, organic sheets on bed. $500+ air purifier... MERV 13 a/c filters. Free range organic raw chicken, grade 5 Tennessee Pasturer raw pork, prime raw lamb... hopefully Darwin’s comes from animals not being pumped with growth hormones :woot: :eek:.
I could continue the list, but I’ll stop now ;) :).
Aw, pretty girl! She's riding out that no-shot pretty well so far this evening. Hope she was just resting up today and that she's feeling great tomorrow.:bighug:
Yes she is Susan! Thanks for asking- she seems a bit better... we had lotz of snuggles & kisses this morning. She’s still not on top of her spunk.
I hope she hasn’t started fading away on me. I am going to be so broken and so lost when this sweet little girl leaves me in body.

Have a great day :bighug:
 
Back
Top