7/12 Tarragon AMPS 254

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=47420

Good morning LL!! ~O) ~O) ~O) We had an impromptu pj party last night so I am dragging today. The 3U seemed to kick mr pancreas into gear and now mr liver is making sure I don't forget he is there. I have chosen not to reduce since yesterday was the first day on the new dose. I will go with the rule of 3.

Hope you all have a great day!!
 
Holy moly, what a busy night you had - I'll say that new dose kicked things up a notch! Hopefully Li'l T will do some mellow surfing today and tonight so you can catch up on some rest! The "Rule of 3" sounds like a good plan, especially since yesterday was the first day on this dose. Keep up the good work!!
 
Good morning guys .. what a night indeed! Let's see if tarragon decides to come down today, in a reasonable fashion .. have a great day guys!
 
WOW (!!) on yesterday - I too missed all the excitement. It looks like this dose is producing some great results. So so nice to see green! Good luck with it!

have a great day today too!
 
Just looking at Tarragon's SS shows you two have been due some good numbers!!!! I am sooo happy for you! :-D As tired as you are, I know you have to be ecstatic to finally see some results!!

I don't know if you know how to add multiple tests to one cell on your SS (instead of putting the numbers in the remarks section). Because I want it to look a certain way, I type it like: 64; 72@ 6.5. Because of where I put spaces, it puts each grouping on their own line and it doesn't get confusing. While still in that cell, you have to go to the color icon and choose which color you need for the numbers in that cell. Otherwise, it will just be white. This happens because you changed the "formula" of that cell by adding more than one number. You probably already knew this, but just thought I'd mention just in case!!

Anyway, I'm so happy you and Tarragon are doing so well!!! :-D
 
Hi Melissa, oh wow, you did have some pj party last night. Did you get any sleep? I hope today you can get some rest. I hope you like coffee as it does help! Tarragon will clear the bounce and good luck with this dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top