7/12 Monty / AMPS 158 / +3 178 / PMPS 137 / +3 126 / +4 128 / Furshot AM

Tom & Monty

Member Since 2020
Attempted to inject 0.1U AM, got a furshot. Reading at +3 makes me think none went in.

Out until evening shot, no more readings until PM.
 
PMPS 137, injected 0.1. This is the lowest BG I've ever shot at PM and I'll be monitoring both his behaviour and BG at +3 and +5.

As an aside I'm surprised he's as low as 137 (pet meter) following yesterday PM was a skip and this morning was a furshot that I'm fairly certain resulted in 0 (I tested at +3 and he rose, usually his +3 is lower than his AMPS).
 
Got a +3 at 126, I'm not feeling well this evening so I'll go for a +4 then stop there if he is looking good.

Testing solo is going so well now! :)

Monty no longer tries to run away when he figures out a test is happening and he stays with me after, purring. It also helps that I bought a tiny hot water bottle for heating his ear. I tried a rice sock but for some reason it set fire to my microwave lol so I'm hesitant to try that again.

He's falling gently for now, I predict a more rapid fall at +4 since he's finished all his snacks I left out earlier than usual.
 
Molly and Monty won't leave me alone this evening :D
 

Attachments

  • IMG_20200712_225347.jpg
    IMG_20200712_225347.jpg
    71 KB · Views: 47
Back
Top