PMPS 137, injected 0.1. This is the lowest BG I've ever shot at PM and I'll be monitoring both his behaviour and BG at +3 and +5.
As an aside I'm surprised he's as low as 137 (pet meter) following yesterday PM was a skip and this morning was a furshot that I'm fairly certain resulted in 0 (I tested at +3 and he rose, usually his +3 is lower than his AMPS).
Got a +3 at 126, I'm not feeling well this evening so I'll go for a +4 then stop there if he is looking good.
Testing solo is going so well now!
Monty no longer tries to run away when he figures out a test is happening and he stays with me after, purring. It also helps that I bought a tiny hot water bottle for heating his ear. I tried a rice sock but for some reason it set fire to my microwave lol so I'm hesitant to try that again.
He's falling gently for now, I predict a more rapid fall at +4 since he's finished all his snacks I left out earlier than usual.