? 7/12 Minnie AMPS 108 +2 184 +5 93 +7 84 dosing advice

Liz & Minnie

Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-25-minnie-pmps-280-2-5-300-4-5-298-ket-0-4.265059/

We've been on this dose for 32 cycles now (yikes) but I'm not sure what to do next. We're getting a good run of greens with the occasional bounce (I suspect some PM mid-cycle lows I sleep through) but it's not clear to me if I need to change anything.

For TR it says to hold for at least 10 cycles with a nadir <100. I've hesitated increasing because I don't want night time limes but wondering if an increase would help. She's on 6u so I'm wondering about a 0.25u increase instead of a full 0.5u.

She is well though! She's keeping mostly lime-free even without extra food (mostly LC when I do).

Should I increase or just keep going as we are?

thanks
 
Back
Top