hollymayb
Member Since 2010
Goodmorning!
Posting a bit late as we went back to bed after this morning's shot. Isn't the weekend supposed to be restful? Oh well, it was worth it!
Max is a little high due to the fact we decreased his dose while he stayed at the hotel, and we had to skip last night's dose. No link to yesterday's condo as there hasn't been one since Thursday!
oh, btw, the nurse at the kitty hotel reported that even with the reduced dose, he stayed within the yellows throughout his stay.
Here are today's numbers:
AMPS 292
+5 ~146 (fed 1 oz wf)
PMPS 157
Have a great day everybody!
Posting a bit late as we went back to bed after this morning's shot. Isn't the weekend supposed to be restful? Oh well, it was worth it!
Max is a little high due to the fact we decreased his dose while he stayed at the hotel, and we had to skip last night's dose. No link to yesterday's condo as there hasn't been one since Thursday!
oh, btw, the nurse at the kitty hotel reported that even with the reduced dose, he stayed within the yellows throughout his stay.
Here are today's numbers:
AMPS 292
+5 ~146 (fed 1 oz wf)
PMPS 157
Have a great day everybody!