7/12 MAX AMPS 111+2/115+4.75/80+6/72 PMPS 93+2.25/94+3.75/71+5/62

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiffmaxee

Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY:

Off to a normal start so let's see what he does with it.

Vines and prayers for Marje's DM, Tricia's 4 and Tricia, Ruth and Tiger, Noodle, and any others in need.
 
Last edited:
Elise, I had the same thought. Where's the food spike??? Well, let's not question it. Just enjoy it. Nice little slide, Max. Now surf, baby, surf!
smiley-sport007.gif
 
Elise, I had the same thought. Where's the food spike??? Well, let's not question it. Just enjoy it. Nice little slide, Max. Now surf, baby, surf!
smiley-sport007.gif

I'm starting to think that the big spikes at the beginning are a combo of food, insulin petering out and his pancreas not working as well. Does that make any sense?
I'm also wondering if when he starts to have too many lowish cycles if I were to shave a little for just a cycle or two and go right back up if that would level him out. I know that is not part of the protocol but my mind wonders.
 
Hey Tricia, have you tried out the Mauri kangaroo? I don't know if you saw my post that it doesn't contain pork.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top