7/12 Mannie PMPS 271, +2 308, +4.5 276

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ( ~O) for everyone: only one day more to go until the weekend!), and Happy Fursday!

7/11 in MannieLand

7/11 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: FF Chicken and Beef Feast 3%, PM CYCLE: FF Liver and Chicken Feast 4%
7/11 amps 278: 32nd cycle on this dose (2.00), fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 355 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+3.8 300
+10 308
7/11 pmps 282: 33rd cycle on this dose (2.00), fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+1.5 gave 3.2cc Panacur
+2 351 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4.5 279
7/12 amps 229: 34th cycle on this dose (2.00), fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 199 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+3.8 80 fed 13 % MC :mrgreen:
+4.2 71 fed 13 % MC :mrgreen:
+4.7 73 fed 13 % MC :mrgreen:
+5.2 79 fed 13 % MC :mrgreen:
+6.7 77 fed 13 % MC :mrgreen:
+7.5 84 fed 13 % MC :mrgreen:
+10 125
7/12 pmps 271: 35th cycle on this dose (2.00), fed 2% LC
+1 fed 2% LC
+1.5 gave 3.2cc Panacur
+2 308 fed 2% LC
+3 fed 2% LC

Yesterday was.... return to the Land of the Pinks day.... I hate pink. We did get a few yellows though! Woo HOO! But seriously Mannie - give Mr Live "that lecture" and put him to rest, 'K? We want more days like the day before when It was BLUE day in MannieLand. Go for it! Lubs ya big guy! cat_pet_icon

All is well in MannieLand! :-D :-D The fuds dance has officially returned to the evening's line up of fun things that go down in MannieLand. :cool: Last night was fun to watch - he was all over that table, waiting so patiently for his dinner. WOW: when I think that just a week ago I was begging him to eat... and dishing out baby food by the truckload. It is so GREAT to see Mannie just being Mannie. He was glad to see Nicholas yesterday too. We had the rainbow nanner delivery, much to Mannie's joy. Of course he was sitting on top of them so Nicholas had to pry them out from down under and deliver to the proper place, aka Mannie's back. :lol: :lol: :lol: Funny when THE VOICE decided to make an appearance during said delivery, Mannie looked at him - you could so see what he was thinking: "do you really need to be SO LOUD?'/ Nicholas's response?: giggle giggle giggle. :lol: :lol: You gotta love it. This morning we had a great test, shoot and clean plate club (YAY), AND the auto feeder was ignored by Mannie, again :shock: , and Elsa still thinks it has her name on it, yet again.... so I am back to running interception on the feeder.... Despite all that I will still say: Normalcy in MannieLand. :-D

Have a great day everyone. I am back on DGS duty today. :-D :-D YAY! More Nicholas. With this good weather we are off to a river or beach or something, wherever the winds take us. :lol: :cool: I will try to get to condos when I can. I will miss you guys, and your furkids. Think blue, think green kitties.

Hey everybody!!! PHEW - I am sooooooooo tired.................. What a party! I so lubs NY. and - guess what! we get to go again for Salem's OTJ!! WOOT How cool is that? Can we chillax today? I was thinking maybe doing a paddle on one if Auntie Ella Beans lakes and just chilin' out on the shoreline, bring the leftovers from the party and have a picnic. what'd'ya say? You guys in? let me know - I am ready for anything. ~~ Mannie

And completely OT: Here are some photos from DGS's and my hike adventure yesterday -swimming and the Skykomish River. The sun was out, weather was warm - a great day to be out. The river was so beautiful! I've also included the FaceBook links for anyone who wants to see all the photos: Swimming, and Nicholas at the Skykomish River
 

Attachments

  • IMG_0913.JPG
    IMG_0913.JPG
    168.3 KB · Views: 660
  • IMG_0997.JPG
    IMG_0997.JPG
    166.7 KB · Views: 672
  • IMG_1004.JPG
    IMG_1004.JPG
    154.3 KB · Views: 657
Re: 7/12 Mannie AMPS 229

It's always a joy to see them finish their food & CP! Think blue Mannie!
Have a nice day Michelle!
 
Re: 7/12 Mannie AMPS 229

Good Morning Michelle.
It tickles me to hear that Mannie's doing the fud dance again. :lol: It's so good to hear he's eating well, and is a happy kitty :-D
Have a fabulous day with Nicholas :-D
 
Re: 7/12 Mannie AMPS 229

Morning Helen - many thanks! I hope he thinks blue too! Paws crossed. :-D

Morning Barb - oh yeah - me to on the fuds dance - that brought such a smile to my face when that started up again. WOO HOO! Yupp: appetite is as it should be - that too is awesome. I feel for those of you that have kitties that pick and chose what and when they will eat. Not fun! And thansk - That I will: the little guy and I are off to a river, providing of course that the Manster gives us a permission slip. :-D :cool:
 
Re: 7/12 Mannie AMPS 229, +2 199

199 @ +2. WOO HOO! We made BLUE! Go Mannie!!

Morning Camille - thanks! I do so hope so! Slowly we are getting there. and a big YES on the eating thing. :-D :-D
 
Re: 7/12 Mannie AMPS 229, +2 199

Morning Michelle ~O) ~O) it looks like Maggie & Mannie are in ties with their numbers today, but oops, just saw that blue. Mannie is ahead! So cute with the fuds dance. :lol: Nice to get such a raving report on the Manster and Elsa raiding the auto feeder, too! So cute with Nicholas and his water boots. :-D I have to take a look at FB pics, too.

Mannie, chillaxin on Rusty's porch sounds great. I'll bring some of my cheesecake laced with catnip. See ya at the curb. Could ya bring some of DGS's fishy crackers, too. Shhh....don't tell my Beb! See ya at curb, Mags
 
Re: 7/12 Mannie AMPS 229, +2 199, +3.8 80

80 @ +3.8 :shock: :shock: :mrgreen: hmmmmm....someone is on a mission. Looks like Nicholas and I will have to wait a bit before heading on out. Surf Mannie!!!!

Hi Amy - thanks, Mannie is doing great today!

Hi Ann - Mannie is leading the way to the green lagoon today. :shock: :razz: :cool: :cool: Yes, I do enjoy that fuds dance - means he is feeling good! yeah, Nicholas does love to go river wading. it is good to see that he knows only to go so far. :-D

Hey Maggie - let's do it then. I LUBS it there! OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Cheesecake laced with catnip? :shock: AWESOME!!! you got it on the fishie crackers. heeheehee - I won't tell ANYONE! See you at the curb! ~ ~Mannie
 
Re: 7/12 Mannie AMPS 229, +2 199, +3.8 80, +4.2 71

Wow! The fuds dance and :mrgreen: in Mannie's condo. What a great day for him! It's so good to hear that his appy is back and that those nasty little bugs are getting beaten into submission. Mannie is so good with DGS, I know my two would hide at the sound of the VOICE.

Looks like a nice day for short trips out.
 
Re: 7/12 Mannie AMPS 229, +2 199, +3.8 80, +4.2 71, +4.7 73

Well well, the fuds dancing_cat AND no permission slip. Woo hoo Mannie, you in the green lagoon! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/12 Mannie AMPS 229, +2 199, +3.8 80, +4.2 71, +5.2 79

Yo Mannie--you got GREEN!! Time to go paddlin' in a lake and plan for the party tomorrow. I'm ready with the canoes and paddles and ready to chillax, too. See ya soon,
Rusty

Hi Michelle, such good news in Mannie's condo today. Have a lovely day with Nicholas. The pictures from yesterday are great, especially the one where Nicholas is collecting rocks. Does he ever take them home for a collection? Or are they strictly for throwing.

Ella
 
Re: 7/12 Mannie AMPS 229, +2 199, +3.8 80, +4.2 71, +5.2 79

Wow! Way to go Mannie! Tess is seriously thinking about that fuds dance! She wants you to show her the steps. Great photos once again, I need to come up and show Nicholas the kind of rocks to start collecting ……..something like this
suiseki-AES-1.jpg
or this
images


Hee! Hee! Mannie! That's the way to wake the bean up! Porches sound perfect and a little paddling while we watch you surf! I may try later, but first I needs that dance. My beans are slow to catch on about fuds sometimes! cat(2)_steam -- Tess
 
Re: 7/12 Mannie AMPS 229, +2 199, +3.8 80, +4.2 71, +5.2 79

WOW, MANNIE!!! Great news that your guy is feeling better. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Ann: the piece on the left looks like the Falls that Michelle visited recently. :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 7/12 Mannie AMPS 229, +2 199, +4.2 71, +5.2 79, +6.7 77

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: WHAT A MORNING!! And mini trips for DGS and it looks like Mannie has found a green board, so we will head on out in a few to the beach and Picnic Point Creek. :cool: More rock throwing for Nicholas! :roll: :cool:

Hi Wendy - Way cool huh: a double wham-o: fuds dance and green. This is just so great to see. :cool: :cool: I so agree on the appy. I can't imagine how people deal with dives when their kitty won't eat. So so glad that Mannie is today. And yes, Mannie is very patient with a 1.5 yr old. amazing. and DGS really does like him, so good to go on all counts. :-D YUPP: short day trips for sure. We are lucky that there are some really nice things so close to home: like 5 minutes.

Hi Ann - Yupp: NO PERMISSION SLIP today. :lol: :lol: :lol: It's OK though - the beach near here has a really nice creek that he can wade in and throw rocks to his hearts content. Looks like Mannie will give us the couple of hours we need. Seems he is on his board. SWEET!
Auntie Anne - that is an affirmative! Got my board shorts on! ~~ Mannie

Hi Liz - yep - I am very happy about that. Now all we gotta do is get through the U/S tomorrow... and you are right - that one rock does look like that waterfall. how cool!

Hi Ella - THX - it is such a good day for him. Love days like today. :-D Thx on the pics. HE does love those rocks. Right now they are just for throwing, he hasn't decided to take any home yet. I am sure that will be coming... :-D

Hi Ann - nice huh! And he is still on that reduced dose. maybe this will be a keeper after all.... LOVE the rocks photos! and please, instruct the boy! Love the second one - what is that?
Auntie Ann - I would lubs to teach Tess my fuds dance - it's kinda basic, but ya gotta get the patterns right, ya know? I show her today! ~ Mannie

Tess - WOO HOO! I is so cool - I showed her huh! She had to change everything today. heeheehee... it's good though - I got to see more of THE VOICE. :-D :-D Heeheehee i sow you the dance... it's easy - circles and half circles, and figure eights ya know? I know on the fuds!!!! - I had to show my bean what one I wanted. silly bean - I gots tuna Florentine! YUM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! See you soon !~~ Mannie

Rusty - DUDE! I DID IT I DID IT!! I am at the lagoon!!!! OK - paddle is on - I so wanna paddle a lake. WOO HOO! Hey - guess what! Mags is bringing cheesecake laced with catnip! AWESOME!!! See you soon! ~ Mannie
 
Re: 7/12 Mannie AMPS 229, +2 199, +4.2 71, +6.7 77, +7.5 84

84 @ +7.5. WOOT! The nanner King, aka The Paw, is on his board. What a glorious surf. DGS and I are off the the beach and the creek. WOO HOO!
 

Attachments

  • surfin' kitty.jpg
    surfin' kitty.jpg
    28.7 KB · Views: 639
Re: 7/12 Mannie AMPS 229, +2 199, +3.8 80, +4.2 71, +5.2 79

WOOT!!! The PAW is riding the waves!!!

Anne & Zener said:
WOW, MANNIE!!!
Ann: the piece on the left looks like the Falls that Michelle visited recently. :lol:
Liz

:-D :-D That's the idea of suiseki, finding stones that look like natural scenes! We look for them in the desert too! There the wind sculpts them into fantastic shapes.

Michelle, I think it's supposed to look like a near mountain. It is what you think it is! :-D :-D I have some gorgeous stones that I found in the Stillagamish River. One is a condor sitting and looking over his shoulder and another is a beautifully river polished piece of jadite w/ pool in the middle of it.

Mannie, i'm working on it! Maybe you-know-who will come and join you! We can practice the dance this afternoon. -- Tess
 
Re: 7/12 Mannie AMPS 229, +4.2 71, +6.7 77, +7.5 84, +10 125

125 @ +10. Still looking good. What a great day for Mannie :-D :-D

Hi Ann - very cool on the rocks - one learns something everyday. And I am sure on the Stillaguamish - there are sections that have such great things, especially the rocks. I will have to start doing that with nicholas - finding things in the ones he picks up. I can imagine what teh winds would do to them - very cool! And yes on the green one - it is exactly what I thought... love this!!

Tess - way cool! I hope so too - everybody to the lagoon! Ok we practice dancing this afternoon too! WOOT !! See you ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 7/12 Mannie PMPS 271

271 @ PMPS. :? and up we go. Perhaps all those carbs finally caught up with him. :lol: Well, lets hope he can find the blues tonight - GO MANNIE!

Hi Pat - THANKS!! Great day for Mannie :-D :-D :cool:
 
Re: 7/12 Mannie PMPS 271, +2 308

Nice surf today Mannie! Michelle maybe Mannie is taking a break before her performs in the blue man group!?!

Thanks for your words of encouragement for Ella:)

Mannie, isn't surfin' so much fun? Maybe we can catch some more waves together real soon. That would be so cool!
 
276 @ +4.5. yay! back to the yellows! :-D

Hi Tamara - could be! He seems to like those breaks now and then, :-D And I hope Ella is doing well. Thank you for visiting Mannie today.

Hey Ella - you got a deal! I like surfin' - it is fun, especially the green ones. I wish I had more of them. we will have to catch some more waves for sure, even if they aren't green ones. ~~ Mannie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top