7/12 Maggie AMPS 232; PMPS 201; +3 176 ATrak

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=47410

I don't know what happened! :( I started last night with new juice. Maybe it was a fur shot or not enough of a drop. My back-up Relion tested at 190, so ATrak is correct! (With a high number lately, I check against my back-up.) I buy my Lantus at Walgreens and when I went to pick it up, it was already in an envelope and stapled with the invoice. I hope they are careful with it after they get it ready for pick-up and place it on the shelf, as in gently placing it on the shelf. Maggie is feeling good and made a deposit in the sand box, so all P's are in place. She is sleeping a lot, but how do we know if there is something wrong or she's just being a cat. I hope everyone is having a nice morning.
 
Re: 7/12 Maggie AMPS 232 ATrak

I'm sure Maggie is just being a cat, not to mention it's hot and she's less likely to be as active.

Let's see some great numbers today Maggie.
 
Re: 7/12 Maggie AMPS 232 ATrak

Ann, I know how you must be feeling with Maggie's numbers being higher than normal. Very frustrating! I hope Maggie comes back down for you today -- hear that, Maggie?! Thanks for visiting Simon's condo and giving us encouraging words.
 
Re: 7/12 Maggie AMPS 232; +3 191 ATrak

+3 191 - Yay, down to blue!

Thanks, Iorwen, Lisa, Natalia and Georgia for the visits. Yes, I hope she comes down, too, and you're right with the sleeping all day. Probably she's just being a cat! I could be doing a better job on the microdosing.
 
Re: 7/12 Maggie AMPS 232; +3 191 ATrak

Good morning guys ... so glad to see maggie is heading down nicely for you .. hope she does this all day .. and it's probably just the heat that is making her tired .. my girls are conked out all day anymore .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/12 Maggie AMPS 232; +3 191 ATrak

Morning! It is good to see that Maggie is coming down nicely for you. I bet she is just being a cat... sleeping while it is warm. Mannie was like that last night too. One still worries, so I understand how you'd feel. Come on down Maggie!
I know too on the pharmacy - one always hopes hey are as careful as they need to be....

Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/12 Maggie AMPS 232; +3 191; +5 176; +8 193 ATrak

+8 193

Hi Devon, thanks for visiting. Maggie is still blue. I think I should have probably skipped the +8 and waited until the pm pre shot and given her ear a break.
Hi Michelle, yes, it is probably the heat and sleeping and also being a cat!
 
Re: 7/12 Maggie AMPS 232; +3 191; +5 176; +8 193 ATrak

Maggie is coming down nicely for you. She just hates to be too predictable. I think they like to see us panic occassionally.

Hope you had wonderful day!!
 
Re: 7/12 Maggie AMPS 232; +3 191; +5 176; +8 193 ATrak

Maybe the shed has to be built up again if your juice was toast for a bit. Glad Maggie is happy and pooping :lol:

Also she is a cat. And you posted pics of her bootie the other day, so maybe she is getting you back.
 
Re: 7/12 Maggie AMPS 232; +3 191; +5 176; +8 193 ATrak

Rusty slept all day on the picnic table (rousing himself occasionally to eat). It's the weather, and being a cat. I actually did give a fur shot (2 in one day!!). I hope Maggie comes down to her usual numbers tonight.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 7/12 Maggie AMPS 232; PMPS 201 ATrak

PMPS 201 Just a little over the blue top! I made sure I got a good size drop. Maggie is taking a sun bath. We had overcast weather today, but the sun came out the latter part of the day.

Glad Maggie is happy and pooping
Also she is a cat. And you posted pics of her bootie the other day, so maybe she is getting you back.
:lol: Karrie, thanks for making me laugh! That is too funny with the bootie pic. Yes, maybe the shed does have to be refilled with the juice being toast!
Hi Melissa, I agree; they do like us to panic occasionally and not get too comfortable.
Hi Ella, You're right about the weather as it's been hot here, too. That's so cute visualizing Rusty sleeping on the picnic table.
 
One thing is for certain Ann, Maggie sure looks as though she's surfed all day. I know it's not the right floor, but she'll get there again.. She's doing her best for her mommy to get back to those pretty Maggie like numbers..
I hope you have a good night ;-)
 
Thanks Squirrel for the encouragement. She's had such good numbers and then all of a sudden kerplunk!....I start worrying something is wrong. It was probably the insulim which I should have refilled as soon as her numbers got wonky.
 
Not to worry Ann! Maggie is just fine, just responding to heat, little higher numbers, and doing what a cat loves to do--Sleepus!!-Look already blue :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
All will be well, We are all watching out for you both! Big Hugs from us! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top